Tags

, ,

Wild animals, how much I love them! Spending time looking at all these creations of God in the national parks and zoos is usually very spectacular for me. Today, I share a few photos of wild animals that I with other colleagues took back in 2012 when we visited the Queen Elizabeth National Park located in Southwestern Uganda. I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I did.

IMGP0373

A herd of buffaloes hanging around in their habitat

IMGP0420

A group of Zebras grazing

IMGP0384

An antelope seemingly looking up what is ahead of it.

IMGP0389

The queen of the jungle, a lioness strategically looking at the water bucks for which it would later capture and kill one while we viewed.

IMGP0377

Hippopotamus enjoying a swim in Lake Edward which is joined to Lake George by Kazinga channel all within the national park.

